Post Featured Image

28th September 2017

The Finalists Have Been Announced

After much deliberation and discussion, the finalists have been selected. The quality of the entries this year amazed the judges setting the bar for all the categories. With so many fantastic practices that entered the ceremony should be a fantastic afternoon!

Best Care of Nervous Patients
Favero Dental Clinic
Garden Square Dental
Parmar Dental
Pont Steffan Dental
SW1 Dental Studio
The Care Dental Practice
The Dental Surgery
Tooting Bec Dental

Best Children’s Care
Antwerp House Dental Practice
Dental Kids
Favero Dental Clinic
Ghyllmount Dental
Metamorphosis Orthodontics
Smileyeileey’s Oral Health Promotions

Best Community Initiative
Dentist On THE ROCK
Ghyllmount Dental
Smileyeileey’s Oral Health Promotions
Let’s Talk About Teeth
Super Smiles Dental Charity
Tooting Bec Dental

Best Hygienist
Anna Middleton – London Hygienist
Anna-Rose Drumm – O’Neill Dental Centre
Charlotte Fox – Spring Grove Clinic
Eva Tkacova – Senova Dental Studios
Faye Donald – York Place Dental Practice
Fiona Heffron – St James’ & Seacroft Hospital
France Royston – Etwall Dental Practice
Janani Nakrani – Streatfield Dental Surgery
Louisa McPhee – The Grove Dental Centre
Raquel Beckford – Ten Dental
Rumana Husein – Blue Court Dental
Sharon Collett – The Hygienist

Best Therapist
Dayle Greenfield – Reading Smile s
Linda Holmes – Ghyllmount Dental
Linda Skellorn – Dentist On THE ROCK
Nimisha Patel – Etwall Dental Practice
Rafina Bashir – Cornlands Dental Practice
Rhianna Clarke – St Georges Hospital
Sarah Elliston – Green Street Dental Practice

Best New Patient Campaign
Favero Dental Clinic
Ghyllmount Dental

Best Oral Health Team
Dentist On THE ROCK
Dunmurry Dental Practice
Favero Dental Clinic
Ghyllmount Dental
Green Street Dental Practice
London Hygienist
Pont Steffan Dental
Pure Periodontics
SW1 Dental Studio
The Dental Surgery
Tooting Bec Dental
Waterside Dentalcare

Best Leader of Prevention
Adam Nulty – Dentist On THE ROCK
Ben Pearson – Life Dental & Wellbeing
Bilkees Peer – Tooting Bec Dental
Faye Greenhalgh – Revive Dental Care
Giacomo Favero – Favero Dental Clinic
John Lewis – Ghyllmount Dental
Owain Dimmick – Pont Steffan Dental
Samantha Glover – Public Health England
Siobhan Kelleher – Dental
Theodora Little – Curaden Clinic

Thank you to everyone that entered and good luck to everyone shortlisted.

Share this post

Recent posts

Thinking of entering the Oral Health Awards? Here are some helpful hints and tips to get you started!

Enter now for the Oral Health Awards 2020

Smiles all round at the Oral Health Awards 2019

With Thanks to Our Partners

EMS EMS Guided Biofilm Therapy GSK Listerine Oral-B Philips Ultradex Young innovations